• A social and environmental development organization

  • Previous Image
    Next Image

    Executive Board

    Executive Committee (EC) of JJS consists of 7 members. Members are elected in every three years interval. The list of present EC committee is given in the following table.

     Name of Members


      Principal   Occupation

      Zakia Akter Hossain   President   Social service
      ATM Zakir Hossain   Secretary   Social service
      Ms Habiba Akter   Treasurer   Social service
      Mr Mahmudul Hassan   Executive Member   Social service
      Ms Saya Rani Dey   Executive Member   Teacher
      Mr Sk Abdul Goni   Executive Member   Teacher
      Ms Syeda Khadija Khatun   Executive Member   Social service